more from
Season of Mist


Doctor Midnight & The Mercy Cult Oslo, Norway

DMTMC unleash their amazing debut "I Declare : Treason", which is much more than just a tribute to its members different heritage. Dark but catchy, hard but full of groove, "I Declare : Treason" will quickly take the listener firmly into its grip. DOCTOR MIDNIGHT & THE MERCY CULT proscribe a heavy dose of their unique Metal Shock Rock cure. Open your ears and get yourself a treatment! ... more

contact / help

Contact Doctor Midnight & The Mercy Cult

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code